Boys Will Be Boys: The Glory Days And Party Nights Of The Dallas Cowboys Dynasty

Harper Perennial

  • $15.44
  • Save $19.61

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Boys Will Be Boys, author Jeff Pearlmans rollicking, completely unabashed account of the glory days of Americas Teamthe NFL Dallas Cowboys of the 1990swas a New York Times bestseller in hardcover and selected by GQ as one of the Best Books of the Year. The uncensored exploits of Michael Irvin, Deion Sanders, Emmitt Smith, Troy Aikman, and the rest of the Boys on and off the football field, Boys Will Be Boys makes for riveting, shocking, often wildly hilarious reading.

Customer Reviews

We Also Recommend